PASSWP Board of Directors

Pia Houseal-Allport - President

Email: houseal-allportp@cliu.org

Phone: 610-769-4111 x1663

Degree/Certifications:

MSS, LSW, HSV

Current position:Social Worker, Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit #21 

Joe Werner - Vice President

Email: jwerner@neshaminy.k12.pa.us 

 Phone: 215-450-1923

 Degree/Certifications:

   MSW LSW, HSV

Current position:

School Social Worker, Neshaminy School District

 

Peter Fidgett - Past President

 Email: pfidgett@caiu.org

 Phone: 717-555-5555

 Degree/Certifications:

   MA, MEd, LSW, HSV

Current position:

Social Worker/HSV, Capital Area Intermediate Unit #15

 

Chris Rich - Treasurer/Membership

Email: richc@mhs-pa.org

Phone: 717-520-3310

Degree/Certifications:

  MSW, LCSW, ACSW

Current Position:

Coordinator of Student Health Services, Milton Hershey School  

Laura Bloss - Secretary

Email: lbloss@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Phone:

Degree/Certifications:

 

Current position:

School Social Worker, York City School District 

 

PASSWP REGION REPRESENTATIVES 

North Region -

Vivian Bruno

 

 

 

  

Email:VBruno@dvsd.org

Phone:

Degree/Certifications:LSW

Current Position:School Social Worker, Delaware Valley School District

 

South Region -

Dee Stalnecker



Email:dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us

Phone: 717-531-2222, x4216

Degree/Certifications: LSW, BCBA

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Derry Township School District

East Region -

Kirsten Cochran

 

 

 

  

Email: kcochran@qcsd.org

Phone:  215-529-2419

Degree/Certifications:

Current Position:

School Social Worker,             Quakertown School District

West Region -

Vivienne Selia

 

 

 

  

Email: vselia@comcast.net

Phone:

Degree/Certifications:

Current Position:

Retired school social worker

 

 

Sonnya Nieves - Webpage Manager, Email: nievess@mhs-pa.org, Phone: 717-520-2877  


Your feedback is important to us.  If you have questions, comments or suggestions, email us!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software