PASSWP Board of Directors

Joe Werner - President

Email: wjwerner4@gmail.com

wwerner@pennridge.org

 Phone: 215-450-1923

 Degree/Certifications:

   MSW LSW, HSV

Current position:

School Social Worker, Pennridge School

Dee Stalnecker- Vice President

Email:dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us

Phone: 717-531-2222, x4216

Degree/Certifications: LSW, BCBA

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Derry Township School District

 

 

Pia Houseal-Allport- Past President

Email: houseal-allportp@cliu.org

Phone: 610-769-4111 x1663

Degree/Certifications:

MSS, LSW, HSV

Current position:Social Worker, Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit #21  

 

Chris Rich - Treasurer/Membership

Email: richc@mhs-pa.org

Phone: 717-520-3310

Degree/Certifications:

  MSW, LCSW, ACSW

Current Position:

Coordinator of Student Health Services, Milton Hershey School  

Laura Bloss - Secretary

Email: lbloss@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Phone:

Degree/Certifications:

 

Current position:

School Social Worker, York City School District 

 

PASSWP REGION REPRESENTATIVES 

North Region -

Vivian Bruno

 

 

 

  

Email:VBruno@dvsd.org

Phone:

Degree/Certifications:LSW

Current Position:School Social Worker, Delaware Valley School District

 

South Region -

Sirae Sprecher

 


 

Email: ssprecher@acschools.org

Phone: 717-867-7700 x 4039

Degree/Certifications: LCSW

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Annville-Cleona School District

East Region -

OPEN POSITION:

 

 

 Contact passwp@gmail.com if you are interested!

 

 

 

 

 

West Region -

Kyoko Henson

 

 

 

  

Email: khenson@phsd.k12.pa.us

Phone:

Degree/Certifications: LSW, HSV

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Penn Hills School District

 

 

Sonnya Nieves - Webpage Manager, Email: nievess@mhs-pa.org, Phone: 717-520-2877  


Your feedback is important to us.  If you have questions, comments or suggestions, email us!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software