Log in

Board Minutes: Coming Soon


PASSWP Board of Directors


President: Christina Helfrick MSW, LSW, Doctoral Candidate 

School Social Worker, Donegal School District grades 7-12


Phone:717-492-1213

Email: christina.helfrick@dongalsd.org

 

Secretary: Jamie Showers, MSW, LCSW

School Social Worker, School District of Lancaster, Lincoln Middle School


Phone: 717-327-1363

Email: jlshowers@sdlancaster.org


Vice President: Dr. Sylvia Bekele, LSW

School Social Worker, School District of Lancaster, Reynolds Middle School


Phone:717-735-7943

Email: sylviabekele@sdlancaster.org


Professional Development Chair: Dr. Dee Stalnecker  LSW, BCBA 

School Social Worker, Derry Township School District


Phone: 717-531-2222, x4216

Email: dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us

Treasurer/Membership: Chris Rich MSW, LCSW, ACSW 

Coordinator of Student Services, Milton Hershey School 


Phone: 717-520-3310

Email: richc@mhs-pa.org







PSEA Liaison: Dawn Hoopes  MSW, LSW, HSV

School Social WorkerBucks County Intermediate Unit #22


Phone: 301-375-0889

Email: dhoopes@bucksiu.org


Past President: Joe Werner, MSW, LSW, HSV

School Social Worker, Pennridge School

Email: wjwerner4@gmail.com;  jwerner@pennridge.org 

Phone: 215-450-1923

 


Past President: Pia Houseal-Allport LSW, HSV

Social Worker, Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unite #21

Phone: 610-769-4111     x1663

Email: houseal-allportp@cliu.org

  

 



PASSWP REGION REPRESENTATIVES 

Northern Region

Coming Soon! 

Southern Region

Dr. Amanda Musser 

Email:

amanda_musser@pasd.us

Phone: 717-202-9484




Lindsey Knepp MSW, LSW, HSV

Email: 

lindsay_knepp@pasd.us

Phone: 

717-821-2598

Current Positions:

Palmyra Area School District



Eastern Region

Leslie Rothberg, LCSW, M. Ed., HSV 

Email: 

Leslie.rothberg@

bristoltwpsd.org

Google Voice: 267-573-9426



Current Position:

Bristol Township School District

Western Region

Dr. Alicia Chico

 Email:

alicia.chico@aiu3.net

Phone: 1-412-394-5701


Current Position:

Allegheny Intermediate Unit

 

 

Sonnya Nieves - Webpage Manager, Email: snieves@pennstatehealth.psu.edu, Phone: 717-531-7671  


Your feedback is important to us.  If you have questions, comments or suggestions, email us!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software