PASSWP Board of Directors

President 

Joe Werner

 Email: wjwerner4@gmail.com; 

  wwerner@pennridge.org

 Phone: 215-450-1923

 Degree/Certifications:MSW,   LSW, HSV

Current position: School Social Worker, Pennridge School

Vice President

Dee Stalnecker

 Email:dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us

 Phone: 717-531-2222, x4216

 Degree/Certifications: LSW, BCBA 


Current Position: School Social Worker, Derry Township School District

Past President

Pia Houseal-Allport

 Email: houseal-allportp@cliu.org

 Phone: 610-769-4111     x1663

 Degree/Certifications:MSS,  LSW, HSV

Current position:Social Worker, Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit #21  

Chris Rich - Treasurer/Membership

Email: richc@mhs-pa.org

Phone: 717-520-3310

Degree/Certifications:   MSW, LCSW, ACSW

Current Position: Coordinator of Student Health Services, Milton Hershey School  

Gina Daniel - Secretary

 Email: passwp@gmail.com, gdaniel@mbgsd.org 

 Phone:717-506-0864

 Degree/Certifications: MSW, LCSW, HSV

 Current position: School Social Worker, Mechanicsburg Area School District 

 

PASSWP REGION REPRESENTATIVES 

North Region

Vivian Bruno






Email:VBruno@dvsd.org

Phone:

Degree/Certifications:LSW

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Delaware Valley School District

 

South Region

Sirae Sprecher


 Email: ssprecher@acschools.org

Phone: 717-867-7700 x 4039

Degree/Certifications: LCSW

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Annville-Cleona School District

East Region

Alicia Landgraf

 





Email: alandgra@pennridge.org

Phone: 215-257-1146

Degree/Certifications: MSW, LCSW, HSV

Current Position:

 Social Worker, Pennridge School District 

 

 

 

West Region

Kyoko Henson






 Email: khenson@phsd.k12.pa.us

Phone:

Degree/Certifications: LSW, HSV

Current Position:

School Social Worker, Penn Hills School District

 

 

Sonnya Nieves - Webpage Manager, Email: nievess@mhs-pa.org, Phone: 717-520-2877  


Your feedback is important to us.  If you have questions, comments or suggestions, email us!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software